Make your own free website on Tripod.com

HPTDC, HOTEL HATU NARKANDA

Facilities & Tariff

Home
Discover Narkanda
Facilities & Tariff
Skiing at Narkanda
Students Ski Course
Beyond Narkanda
HPTDC Telephone Numbers
Contact Us
hattu1.jpg
View of Rooms

FACILITIES

 

  • 16 well-furnished, airy double rooms with attached baths
  • Running hot and cold water.
  • Parking within the premises.
  • Restaurant and Bar serving Indian, Continental and Chinese
  • TV in rooms.
  • Electric heaters in rooms in winters.
  • Sprawling Lawn.
  • Skiing courses in winter
  • Internet facility available

 

                        ACCOMODATION TARIFF


Hatu Suite                             - 2600


Double Bed Room Cozy Deluxe   - 2300/-

 

Double Bed Room Deluxe           - 2000/-

 

Double Bed Room Regular          - 1300/-

 

Extra person charges                - 25% of room rent

 

Single Occupancy                   - 75% rent shall be charged

 

Tariff subject to 10% state tax and 5.15% service tax.

 

Check in / Check out - 1200 Hrs

 

Credit Card accepted at the hotel - Master Card, Visa, Mastercard Electronic, Visa Electron

 

 

Facility of Online Reservations by Credit Card available on HPTDC

website. 

 

 

SPECIAL SENIOR CITIZEN DISCOUNT - 10% during season

 

 

Pet Policy

 

Pets not allowed

 

No extra person allowed in Regular room.

                                                

    Special Discounts

HPTDC offers various special discounts in season and off season. Following is the detail of discounts being offered.

Senior Citizen Discount:

HPTDC offers 10% discount on room tariff in season at The Hatu, Narkanda. The discount is not available for a group booking but only on the room to be used by the elderly guest.

For any assistance please contact HPTDC Marketing Offices at

Shimla

0177 – 265 2561, 265 8302
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in

Manali

01902 – 252 360, 253 531
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in

Chandigarh

0172 – 270 7267, 270 8569
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in

New Delhi

011 – 233 25320, 233 24764
E-mail: hptdcdelhi@hub.nic.in

Ahmedabad

079 – 275 44800, 275 44548
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in

Mumbai

022 – 221 80080, 221 81123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in

Kolkata

033 – 221 26361, 221 27470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in

Bangalore

080 – 228 76591
E-mail: bangalore@hptdc.in

Chennai

044 – 253 85689
E-mail: hptourism_chennai@yahoo.co.in

Online reservations available at:

HPTDC website

 

 
 
Taxi Service in Shimla, Manali - www.himachaltaxi.com